Find a Local Sales Representative

Amp Golf Sales Rep

Amp Sales Rep

Scott Newman

Territory: Tennessee

Cell: 901-201-0320

Email: snewman@gcogrows.com

Allen Olson

Territory: Texas

Cell: 817.368.8615

Email: gdrsystems@gmail.com

Ryan Campbell

Territory: Southern Louisiana & Southern Mississippi

Cell: 504.400.4366

Email: rcampbell@gcogrows.com

Bodie Boudreaux

Territory: New Orleans Metro

Cell: 850.565.0280

Email: bjb247@gmail.com

Scott Crum

Territory: Georgia

Cell: 334.453.3088

Email: scrum@gcogrows.com

Stephan Grimsley

Territory: Florida, North Carolina & South Carolina

Cell: 229.317.5069

Email: sgrimsley@gcogrows.com

Ray Butgereit

Territory: Alabama & Central Mississippi

Cell: 251.222.7294

Email: ray@gcogrows.com

John Davis

Territory: South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, & Georgia

Cell: 843.812.0107

Email: john@agri-b.com

Do not see a nearby sales rep?

Contact us.